Friends online


friendsonline.info | Friends online
friendsonline.info | Friends online

friendsonline.info | Friends online

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Tonycool11 | Savannah | United States


Photo coming soon

Tonycool11 Cancer
United States, Georgia, Savannah

I am a man, 60 years old
Seeking a woman age from 44 till 99

a71n39ikcl

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1958-07-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Georgia
My city: Savannah
My hello phrase: I'm Maj. Gen. Anthony Cucolo and I'm a United States Army Major General. I  assumed command of the 3rd Infantry Division and Fort Stewart/Hunter Army Airfield, Georgia.I’m a kind hearten man and Humble with a good heart and with the values of human life because I'm  member of the US Army. My friends and those close to me never have to question whether the words I say are sincere. I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character’s very humble, honest, understanding and truthful.I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate. I'm 6'2", 205 lbs, with an athletic physique. I have always been a very sports-oriented / active person. I have light grey hair and green eyes. I enjoy movies, music, fine dining, traveling. A quiet walk or just talking over some wine and soft music with someone special is always a great pastime too. I haven't had much time to get out and meet someone new because of the nature of my job so I am giving this service a shot. This is what i can tell you now but If you want to know more about me, you are free to send me message and i will answer your question with the truth in my heart. 
Appearance
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 205 lbs. (93 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
 
My speciality: Music
 
I speak: English
English
Spanish
Spanish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing cards
Camping
Playing sports
 
My favourite sport: Football
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Country
Disco
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://friendsonline.info/a71n39ikcl
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |friendsonline.info Dating service TOS and PP | friendsonline.info Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates